2018 Scotiabank Photography Award

Border Crossings would like to congratulate all the nominees for the 2018 Scotiabank Photography Award. The longlist is a follows:

  • Moyra Davey, Toronto, ON, and New York, NY
  • Rosalie Favell, Ottawa, ON
  • Pascal Grandmaison, Montréal, QC
  • Thaddeus Holownia, Jolicure, NB
  • Sarah Anne Johnson, Winnipeg, MB
  • Shelagh Keeley, Toronto, ON
  • David McMillan, Winnipeg, MB
  • Dawit L. Petros, Montréal, QC
  • Greg Staats, Toronto, ON
  • Althea Thauberger, North Vancouver, BC
  • Stephen Waddell, Vancouver, BC

The shortlist will be announced in March, with the winner being announced on May 8th, 2018. To see the official release and photographs from each nominee click here.

More News